Welcome to the

Banks Bowling Association
Founded 1935

Associate Member : Bowls England
Associated Organisation : English Indoor Bowling Association.
Honorary Association Member :  The British Wheelchair Bowls Association

Officers of the Association 2015 - 2016

Senior Vice President
Ron Snow

Barbara Rochford

Junior Vice President
Hon. Treasurer
Alan Wilmot
Hon. Secretary
Chris Carless
Minute Secretary
Pat Patching
Outdoor Match Secretary
Richard Bourne
Indoor Match Secretary
Ken McVeigh
Outdoor Team Secretary
Colin Watson
Indoor Team Secretary
David Evans
Tour Manager
Graham Rogers

Richard Scrimshaw
Other Committee Members
Tony Grimes (E-O)
Mark Broughton (E-O)
Keith Atkins (E-O)
Philip Grierson (OCM)
Independent Examiner
Winston Leeks

Child Protection & Vulnerable Adult Officer
Mark Broughton

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site signifies your acceptance of this. For more information, please see our Cookies page.

Links to other sites: Bowls England  Kent County B.A   Surrey County B.A.  Sussex County B.A

Contact the Webmaster for more information.
All content ©The Banks Bowling Association 2016