Welcome to the

Banks Bowling Association
Founded 1935

Associate Member : Bowls England
Associated Organisation : English Indoor Bowling Association.
Honorary Association Member :  The British Wheelchair Bowls Association

Officers of the Association 2017 - 2018

Senior Vice President Val President Keith Junior Vice President Position Vacant

Senior Vice President
Val Baker

Keith Atkins

Junior Vice President
Position Vacant
Hon. Treasurer
Alan Wilmot
Hon. Secretary
Chris Carless
Minute Secretary
Mark Broughton
Outdoor Match & Team Secretary
Colin Watson
Indoor Match Secretary
Ken McVeigh

Indoor Team Secretary
David Evans
Tour Manager
Position Vacant

Richard Scrimshaw
Other Committee Members
Barbara Rochford (E-O)
Mark Broughton (E-O)
Ron Snow (E-O)
Independent Examiner
Tony Grimes

Child Protection & Vulnerable Adult Officer
Mark Broughton

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site signifies your acceptance of this. For more information, please see our Cookies page.

Links to other sites: Bowls England  Kent County B.A   Surrey County B.A.  Sussex County B.A

Contact the Webmaster for more information.
All content ©The Banks Bowling Association 2016