Welcome to the

Banks Bowling Association
Founded 1935

Associate Member : Bowls England
Associated Organisation : English Indoor Bowling Association.
Honorary Association Member :  The British Wheelchair Bowls Association

The Outdoor Fixtures for 2019

Note that all matches are mixed.
All matches start at 2 p.m. unless stated otherwise.

Date Opponent Venue Result
Wed 8 May Borough of Croydon BA Shirley Park BC
CR0 5TG
L 62-114
Mon 13 May Beckenham Bromley & District BA Forest Hill BC
SE23 2LW
W 94-92
Wed 22 May Sussex CBA Horsham BC
RH12 5JF
L 62-192
Wed 29 May Milford BC Milford BC
GU8 5HB
W 105-82
Tue 4 June - 2:30 Purley Bury BC Purley Bury BC
CR8 1JF
L 68-96
Wed 12 June - 2:30 Purley BC Purley BC
CR8 3PF
W 58-51
Fri 28 June Horsham BC Horsham BC
RH12 5JF
L 102-116
Wed 3 July - 2:30 Met Police (Hayes) BC The Warren, Hayes, Kent
BR2 7AL
W 93-87
Mon 8 July Hook BC Hook BC
RG27 9TZ
W 73-62
Tue 17 July East Preston & Kingston BC Sea Lane, East Preston
BN16 1NG
L 101-133
Mon 22 July Kent County Past Presidents BA Borough Green BC
TN15 8RZ
L 79-115
Thur 25 July Surrey County President Shirley Park BC
CR0 5TG
Match cancelled due to the very high forecast temperatures
Wed 31 July HSBC BC HSBC BC
BR3 1QW
W 129-97
Mon 5 Aug Bowls Hampshire Cove BC
GU14 8RW
L 72-92
Thur 8 Aug Sutton & District BA Sutton BC
SM2 6JA
L 96-127
Fri 16 Aug BBA Ladies v BBA Men Horsham BC
RH12 5JF
Cancelled due to heavy rain & subsequent closure of the green
Mon 19 Aug - 2:30 West Wickham BC West Wickham BC
BR4 9BA
L 89-151
Wed 4 Sep Worthing Pavilion BC Worthing Pavilion BC
BN14 7EQ
W 125-86
Fri 13 Sep - 1:30 Sutton BC Sutton BC
SM2 6JA
W 142-82
Wed 18 Sep - 2:30 Royal Bank of Scotland BC RBS BC
BR3 1NZ
W 116-113
 

This site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site signifies your acceptance of this. For more information, please see our Cookies page.

Links to other sites: Bowls England  Kent County B.A   Surrey County B.A.  Sussex County B.A

Contact the Webmaster for more information.
All content ©The Banks Bowling Association 2016